question

phan.dev avatar image
phan.dev asked phan.dev commented

Do not display the message "Client connected - ..." on Clover device when connected

Hi, I'm using remote-pay-ios SDK.
Every time my POS and Clover is connected, the message "Client Connected - ..." is displayed on the Clover.
Can I disable it (don't show this message)?

connected-message.jpg

Clover Minisemi-integrationsClover FlexRemote Pay iOS
10 |2000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

1 Answer

· Write an Answer
David Marginian avatar image
David Marginian answered phan.dev commented

No, there is no way to suppress that message. It should only be displayed briefly.

1 comment
10 |2000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

Thank you for quick response!

0 Likes 0 ·

Write an Answer

Hint: Notify or tag a user in this post by typing @username.

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

Welcome to the
Clover Developer Community