We like to understand how the metered charge working.
All of our metered billing in Clove shows double than what we sent.
We send the count at the beginning of every month. eg. Total count for January sent on 1 February.
If we send the meter count multiple times, how Clover handles it?
Is there any way to override the previous count sent or we need to delete and resend?